UCLA Campus    |   UCLA Health    |   School of Medicine Translate:
Back to Obstetrics and Gynecology UCLA home It Begins With U

Obstetrics and Gynecology UCLA

Print
Email
Share

Harbor/ UCLA Medical Center

UCLA Ob/Gyn Affiliate: Harbor/UCLA Medical Center

1000 West Carson Street
Box 3 - 7West Room 12
Torrance, California 90509
(310) 222-3561

Website: Harbor UCLA Medical Center Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Harbor/UCLA Faculty:

Ross, Michael G. MD, MPH, Professor and Chairman
Phone: 310-222-3561
Email: mikeross@ucla.edu

Archie, Carol L MD, Associate Clinical Professor
Phone: 310-222-8032
Email: carchie@obgyn.humc.edu

Ballagh, Susan A. MD, Visiting Associate Professor
Phone: 310-222-3840
Email: alexanderc@obgyn.humc.edu

Beall, Marie H. MD, Clinical Professor
Phone: 310-222-3565
Email: mub@ucla.edu

Belkacemi, Louiza MD, Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 310-222-1972
Email: alexanderc@obgyn.humc.edu

Betson, Lance H. DO, Assistant Clinical Professor
Phone: 310-222-3867
Email: lbetson@obgyn.humc.edu

Bhatia, Narender N. MD, Visiting Associate Professor
Phone: 310-222-3840
Email: nbhatia@obgyn.humc.edu

Brotherton, Joy MD, Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 310-222-2509
Email: mub@obgyn.humc.edu

Desai, Mina H PhD, Assistant Professor In-Residence
Phone: 310-222-1961
Email: mdesai@obgyn.humc.edu

Eden, Robert D MD, Visiting Associate Professor
Phone: 310-222-
Email: r@obgyn.humc.edu

Gutierrez, Griselda C. MD, Assistant Clinical Professor
Phone: 310-222-8233
Email: ggutierrez@obgyn.humc.edu

Im, Samuel S. MD, Assistant Professor In-Residence
Phone: 310-222-
Email: sim@obgyn.humc.edu

Karsten, Stanislav L. PhD, Assistant Professor In-Residence
Phone: 310-222-
Email: skarsten@ucla.edu

Keen-Rhinehart, Erin M. PhD, Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 310-222-1972
Email: k@obgyn.humc.edu

Khorram, Omid MD, PhD, Associate Professor In-Residence
Phone: 310-222-3867
Email: okhorram@obgyn.humc.edu

Kjos, Siri L. MD, Associate Clinical Professor
Phone: 310-222-
Email: skjos@obgyn.humc.edu

Lakshmanan, Jayaraman PhD, Adjunct Associate Professor
Phone: 310-222-3867
Email: jlakshmanan@obgyn.humc.edu

Ma, Sheng-Xing MD, PhD, Associate Professor In-Residence
Phone: 310-222-3563
Email: sxma@labiomed.org

Magee, Thomas R. MD, Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 310-222-1976
Email: t@obgyn.humc.edu

Mansano, Roy Z. MD, Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 310-222-3544
Email: rmansano@obgyn.humc.edu

Mohajer, Reza S. MD, Associate Clinical Professor
Phone: 310-222-8233
Email: mmohajer@obgyn.humc.edu

Nelson, Anita L. MD, Professor of Clinical Ob-Gyn
Phone: 310-222-3871
Email: anitanelsonwhc@earthlink.net

Torday, John S. PhD, Professor In-Residence
Phone: 310-222-3564
Email: jtorday@labiomed.org

Weiss, Bernard MD, Assistant Clinical Professor
Phone: 310-222-3561
Email: bweiss@obgyn.humc.edu

Return to the List of Affiliates.
  

UCLA Rated One of the Top Hospitals in the Nation